Bhoodan-Ganga Bhag 9 By Vinoba Bhave

Bhoodan-Ganga Bhag 9 By Vinoba Bhave

Your rating: 0
7 1 vote
what going on?

Bhoodan-Ganga Bhag 9 by Vinoba Bhave is a short biographical book that includes almost all the speeches of Acharya Vinoba Bhave from 1951. This book was published in 9/10  volumes. That means it’s the 9th part of the book.

Vinoba Bhave was a famous philosopher, writer, national teacher of India, and the spiritual successor of Mahatma Gandhi. If you are interested in the book, read the book online here for free. For a better experience, download the PDF file here for free.

Book Details:

  • Book Name: Bhoodan-Ganga Bhag 9
  • Author: Vinoba Bhave
  • Category:  Biographical Books
  • Publisher: Esahity Pratishthan
  • Published: 1958
  • Total pages: 226
  • PDF Size: 4.2 Mb 

Download PDF  /  Read Online




Similar titles

Julun Yeti By Chandrakant Shinde
Kate Ani Phule By Nirmalkumar Phadkule
Majha Madhusanchay By Shubhangi Paseband
Jadoochi Pishavi By Nasa Yevatikar
Pass Ki Fail By Sanaha Pathan
Punarjanm By Pandurang Sadashiv Sane
Chotyanchi Mothi Gosht By Savita Nabar
Balutedar 2 By Arun Phadke
Amanavi Sparsh By Abhishek Dalvi
Balbodh By Anup Salgaonkar
Ghatsphot By Ankush Shingade
Rangari By Arun Kulkarni

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published